Benilde Manila Office Directory

 Trunkline
+63 2 8230 5100


Center for Admissions, Benilde Manila
Locals 1801, 1802, 1803
admissions@benilde.edu.ph

Registrar’s Office, Benilde Manila
Locals 1322-1326, 2332-2333, 3323-3325
registrar@benilde.edu.ph

Center for Scholarships and Grants, Benilde Manila
Locals 1821, 1822
scholarships@benilde.edu.ph

School of Deaf Education and Applied Studies
Locals 1646, 1647
deaf.studies@benilde.edu.ph

School of Design and Arts
Local 3812
design.arts@benilde.edu.ph

School of Diplomacy and Governance
Locals 1745, 1746
diplomatic.affairs@benilde.edu.ph

School of Hotel, Restaurant and Institution Management
Local 2444
institution.management@benilde.edu.ph

School of Management and Information Technology
Locals 1701, 1703
management@benilde.edu.ph

School of Multidisciplinary Studies
Locals 1741, 1751, 1742
basilia.blay@benilde.edu.ph

School of Professional and Continuing Education
Local 3802
Direct +632 8400 5425, +632 8400 7405
space@benilde.edu.ph

Center for Inclusive Education
Locals 3701, 3702
cie@benilde.edu.ph

Center for Learning Resources
Local 1481
lrc@benilde.edu.ph

Saint Brother Jaime Hilario Institute
Local 3807
Direct +632 8353 4451
liberato.umali@benilde.edu.ph

Benilde Deaf School
Direct +632 8215 6225
may.cabutihan@benilde.edu.ph

Center for Academic Linkages
Local 1136
oc.academiclinkages@benilde.edu.ph




Center for Emergency Management, Safety and Security
Local 3161
security@benilde.edu.ph

Center for Health and Medical Services
Locals 1280, 2280, 3280
clinic@benilde.edu.ph

Benilde Well-Being Center
Locals 1473, 1745, 2473, 2474, 2475, 3211, 3212
Mobile 09175771864, 09615428454, 09175769779,
09617258481, 09175769776, 09184053381
bwc@benilde.edu.ph

Center for Student Life
Locals 1501, 1502
student.life@benilde.edu.ph

Center for Sports Development
Locals 1681, 1682
sports@benilde.edu.ph

Center for Social Action
Locals 1514, 1515
social.action@benilde.edu.ph

Center for Lasallian Ministry
Locals 1291, 1292, 2291, 3291
lasallian.ministry@benilde.edu.ph

Center for Institutional Communications
Locals 3832, 3835
communications@benilde.edu.ph

Center for Partnership Advancement
Local 3843
partnership@benilde.edu.ph

Finance Department
Locals 1311 to 1318
fc.finance@benilde.edu.ph

Center for Procurement
Locals 1201 to 1205
procurement@benilde.edu.ph

General Administrative Services Office
Locals 1181, 1182
admin.services@benilde.edu.ph

Digital Technology Office
Local 1401
ithelpdesk@benilde.edu.ph

People and Organization Development Office
Local 1111
hrs@benilde.edu.ph

Center for Restorative Discipline
Local 1435
crd@benilde.edu.ph

Benilde Antipolo Office Directory

Trunkline
+632 8667 1300


Admissions and Scholarships Office, Benilde Antipolo
Local 7016
admissions@antipolo.benilde.edu.ph

Registrar’s Office, Benilde Antipolo
Locals 7321, 7322, 7324
registrar@antipolo.benilde.edu.ph

Office of the College Dean
Local 7016
officeofthedean@benilde.edu.ph




Finance Office
Direct +632 8667 1341
fd@antipolo.benilde.edu.ph

Purchasing Office
Local 7101
arlene.collado@benilde.edu.ph

People and Organization Development Office
Local 7115
hr@antipolo.benilde.edu.ph
recruitment@antipolo.benilde.edu.ph